Sofia Darling

Watched How to make an American Quilt last night on Mnet Stars. It’s one of my all-time favourite movies, for all the parts where they cut to the good old days and feature the girls in their beautiful old-fashioned swimsuits, bathing caps, cinched in waists and ruby lips.

Sofia Darling is my favourite:

2 responses to “Sofia Darling

  1. I love that movie and Sofia Daring is my favorite character too! I love the flashback of her story even though it ends in heartbreak. Such a great story.

    • She is such a beauty. I always remember her with her hair slicked back after their evening affair at the swimming hole.

Leave a Reply

