The Blouse

The only full length shot I have of the blouse I mentioned earlier…

Olivia kept calling me Phoebe and telling me I looked like the epitome of the 90’s, asking me where the oversized sunflower was from the brim of my hat. I then told her that I was the Rachel and she was, in fact, the Phoebe, to which she responded that I was the Monica. End of discussion.

(The hat is actually far more Coco Chanel and far less Friends, I’ll have you know).

2 responses to “The Blouse

  1. and that’s why i bought it for you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

