21 days

That’s the short period of time separating me from my first trip to London and – hold me back – my first encounter with Portobello, Oxford Circus and Spitalfields. If I wasn’t so busy I’d be bouncing off the walls. At least once I day I announce very loudly to whomever cares to listen that I am going to London and Istanbul very, very soon! People are still being tolerant. I give it a week before the eye-rolling commences.

Winter clearance sales are in full swing, and I’ve been doing some browsing. Top of my list is some kind of cape, anything velvet, some excellent tights and a couple of pairs of envy-inducing bootlings. Watch out. I’m gonna come back laden!

These are some of the beauties taking up space in the glorious ASOS Winter clearance sale (you may need to break out the ol’ credit card on this one).

One response to “21 days

  1. You are going to LOVE Spitalfields and dont forget Brick Lane!

Leave a Reply

