DEAN QUINN SPRING 2012.

One of these images is not even the correct width, which totally kills me, but I am so obsessed I have to post these.

Central Saint Martins graduate Dean Quinn is in his mid 20′s and I literally lost my breath at the sight of his aquatic, cut-out stream of a dress.

The retro-inspired colour palette is like 60′s airhostesses meets the Jetsons with a side of contemporary glamour. Addicted.

Read this Dazed Digital interview with him from a while back if you’re as startled as I am.

 

6 responses to “DEAN QUINN SPRING 2012.

  1. Fun looking style… ;)

  2. I need to have that blue dress for the wedding!!!!

  3. i can’t find where he is stocked :(

  4. Pingback: ZIPZIP » The Pessimiss

Leave a Reply

