Your brown eyes are my blue skies.

The eye makeup at Richard Nicoll‘s S/S 12 collection – emphatic little geometric streaks of matte black; half Asian, half Mondrian – are channelling my own makeup for the weekend ahead. An exotic, iconic departure from my trademark cat’s eye.

{Don’t even get me started on the dreamy florals, hooped, Jetsons-esque skirts and lurex/PVC symphony. And, yes, I’m still obsessed with Warpaint.}

Watch the eerie, hypnotic inspiration behind Nicoll’s collection here.

All images courtesy of Style Bubble.

One response to “Your brown eyes are my blue skies.

  1. such a pretty fashion show!

Leave a Reply

