House of Harlow 1960

I stumbled upon Nicole Richie’s House of Harlow 1960 jools this week and am so taken with their use of Deco-inspired shapes and the talisman-like feel that each piece radiates.

I’m always a sucker for a massive ring, and House of Harlow’s leather-embedded sun rings are right up my alley. I also love her necklaces with the shard-like details and the repeated use of strong, graphic symbols. There doesn’t appear to be a House of Harlow website per se, but I did find them for sale on a number of online stores including Kitson and Revolve. They’re pretty affordable, too. Rings start at about R300.00 and the shard necklace retails for just over R500.00 on Revolve.

Now the question is: do I really need another offbeat neckpiece or an oversized ring?

Always.

One response to “House of Harlow 1960

  1. Pingback: Aztec is the new black. | The Pessimiss

Leave a comment